Starling Marte’s Facebook Post from last night

Here is what Starling Marte had to say the day of his big league call-up.

El tiempo de papa Dios es perfecto, y el sabe como y cuando hacer las cosas, gracias papa Dios por esta oportunidad que me estas dando y gracias a ustedes por todo el apoyo que me han dado, con mas fe que nunca y con la seguridad que Dios me ha dado…Vamo al mambo amarrado de papa Dios Pirates Pittsburgh Grandes Ligas , de Villa Mella Pal mundo. con Papa Dios To el tiempo.

A rough translation:
“God’s timing is perfect, he knows just when to do things, thank you God for this opportunity and thank you all for the support that you have given me, with more faith than ever and the security that God has given me.”

Leave a Reply

